0662 / 841 657 direktion@ms-nonntal.at

Unsere Schule

Kollegium 2019/20

Die Lehrerinnen und Lehrer der MS Nonntal

1 Atzensberger Alexandra, Prof. Mag.a AA alexandra.atzensberger@ms-nonntal.at
2 Berner Helmut, Dipl.-Päd. Ber KV 2c helmut.berner@ms-nonntal.at
3 Brandstätter Andrea, Dipl.-Päd. BA KV 1a andrea.brandstaetter@ms-nonntal.at
4 Broehenhorst Gerrit, MEd BG gerrit.broehenhorst@ms-nonntal.at
5 Dekovska-Jindra, Magdalena, Mag.a Sozialarbeiterin magdalena.dekovska-jindra@ms-nonntal.at
6 Dähne Verena, BEd DV verena.daehne@ms-nonntal.at
7 Ehrenreich Regina, Dipl.-Päd. Ehr regina.ehrenreich@ms-nonntal.at
8 Gasser Martin, Prof. , BEd Gas martin.gasser@ms-nonntal.at
9 Gassner Gundula, Dipl.-Päd. GG gundula.gassner@ms-nonntal.at
10 Gloning Charlotte, Dipl.-Päd. Gl charlotte.gloning@ms-nonntal.at
11 Gruber Christian, BEd GC KV 2a christian.gruber@ms-nonntal.at
12 Grubesa Ana, Prof. , BEd GA ana.grubesa@ms-nonntal.at
13 Gsöllpointner Ursula, SR, Dipl.-Päd. Gs ursula.gsoellpointner@ms-nonntal.at
14 Höller Andrea, Dipl.-Päd. andrea.hoeller@ms-nonntal.at
15 Janson Tino JT Rel. ev. tino.janson@ms-nonntal.at
16 Klausner-Stepan, Daniela, Dipl.-Päd. , BEd Beratung daniela.klausner-stepan@ms-nonntal.at
17 Kneidinger (ehem.Fuchs) Marlene KM marlene.kneidinger@ms-nonntal.at
18 Laimer Elisabeth, Dipl.-Päd. LE elisabeth.laimer@ms-nonntal.at
19 Lamers Natascha, BEd LN natascha.lamers@ms-nonntal.at
20 Lindner Theresia, Dipl.-Päd. LT KV 1c theresia.lindner@ms-nonntal.at
21 Lochbichler-Kolig Ina, Dipl.-Päd. Lo ina.lochbichler-kolig@ms-nonntal.at
22 Macheiner Gerhard, Dipl.-Päd. MG gerhard.macheiner@ms-nonntal.at
23 Mackinger Hildegard, Dipl.-Päd. Mack hildegard.mackinger@ms-nonntal.at
24 Marmakovic Zoran, BEd Rel. serb.orth. zoran.marmakovic@ms-nonntal.at
25 Ozan Ismail OI Rel. islam. ismail.ozan@ms-nonntal.at
26 Peterleitner Erika, Dipl.-Päd. Pe erika.peterleitner@ms-nonntal.at
27 Plakolm Dietmar, Prof. , Mag. PD KV 3b dietmar.plakolm@ms-nonntal.at
28 Puhr Wolfgang, Dipl.-Päd. PW KV 4b wolfgang.puhr@ms-nonntal.at
29 Rathmayr Diana, Prof. Mag., BEd RD KV 3c diana.rathmayr@ms-nonntal.at
30 Rettenbacher Michael, Dipl.-Päd. RM michael.rettenbacher@ms-nonntal.at
31 Reicher Alexander, Dipl.-Päd., Ing. Rei KV 4a alexander.reicher@ms-nonntal.at
32 Sattlecker Kathrin, Mag.a SK kathrin.sattlecker@ms-nonntal.at
33 Schleiß Christina, Dipl.-Päd. Slei christina.schleiss@ms-nonntal.at
34 Schiendorfer Thomas, Mag. , BEd ST Direktor thomas.schiendorfer@ms-nonntal.at
35 Strobl Gabriele Str Rel. röm.-kath gabriele.strobl@ms-nonntal.at
36 Taferner Benjamin, Med TB benjamin.taferner@ms-nonntal.at
37 Vereno Eleonore, Mag. Psychologin eleonore.vereno@ms-nonntal.at
38 Weitgasser Johanna, Dipl.-Päd. WJ KV 1b johanna.weitgasser@ms-nonntal.at
39 Wieser Beatrice WB beatrice.wieser@ms-nonntal.at
40 Wachter Florian, Mag. WF florian.wachter@ms-nonntal.at
41 Zalavari Peter, BEd, MSc ZP KV 2b peter.zalavari@ms-nonntal.at
42 Zimmermann Verena, Prof. , BEd ZV KV 3a verena.zimmermann@ms-nonntal.at