0662 / 841 657 direktion@ms-nonntal.at

Unsere Schule

Kollegium 2022/23

Die Lehrerinnen und Lehrer der MS Nonntal

1 Atzensberger Alexandra, Prof. Mag.a AA Co-KV 3c GW, IT A.ATZENSBERGER@ms-nonntal.at
2 Mag. Peter Baumgartner BP Co-KV 3b Int., M, BU peter.baumgartner@ms-nonntal.at
3 Berner Helmut, Dipl.-Päd. BH KV 4c M, BSP Helmut.BERNER@ms-nonntal.at
4 Brandstätter Andrea, Dipl.-Päd. BA KV 3a SO A.BRANDSTAETTER@ms-nonntal.at
5 Broehenhorst Gerrit, Med. univ. BG KV 1c GSPB, PH Gerrit.BROEHENHORST@ms-nonntal.at
7 Dähne Verena, BEd DV Co-KV 4a M, BSP Verena.DAEHNE@ms-nonntal.at
8 Gasser Martin, Prof. , BEd Gas D, PC Martin.GASSER@ms-nonntal.at
9 Gassner Gundula, Dipl.-Päd. GG Co-KV 2b E, GW Gundula.GASSNER@ms-nonntal.at
10 Gruber Christian, BEd GC KV 4a E, ME Christian.GRUBER@ms-nonntal.at
11 Grubesa Ana, Prof. , BEd GA Co-KV 1a M, EH Ana.GRUBESA@ms-nonntal.at
12 Gsöllpointner Ursula, SR, Dipl.-Päd. GU Co-KV 4b E, BU U.GSOELLPOINTNER@ms-nonntal.at
13 Hofer Tanja, BEd., univ., MEd HT Co-KV 2a E, PuP Tanja.HOFER@ms-nonntal.at
14 Kern Jasmin, Bed KJ BE, BU Jasmin.KERN@ms-nonntal.at
15 Laimer Elisabeth, Mag.a,  Dipl.-Päd. LE D, GSPB, DaZ Elisabeth.LAIMER@ms-nonntal.at
16 Lamers Natascha, BEd LN CO-KV 1b D, Werken Natascha.LAMERS@ms-nonntal.at
17 Lindner Theresia, Dipl.-Päd. LT KV 2c E, BU Theresia.LINDNER@ms-nonntal.at
18 Lochbichler-Kolig Ina, Dipl.-Päd. Lo D, Werken Ina.LOCHBICHLER@ms-nonntal.at
19 Marmakovic Zoran, BEd R-orth. Zoran.MARMAKOVIC@ms-nonntal.at
20 Moser Hannah, Bed. univ. MH CO-KV 3a M, BE Hannah.MOSER@ms-nonntal.at
20 Ozan Ismail OI R-islam. Ismail.OZAN@ms-nonntal.at
21 Palazzetti Alessandro, BEd. univ. PA KV 1b GW, BSP A.PALAZZETTI@ms-nonntal.at
22 Puhr Wolfgang, Dipl.-Päd. PW KV 2b M, GW, GZ, INF Wolfgang.PUHR@ms-nonntal.at
23 Punzet Judith, BEd. univ. PJ D, BU Judith.PUNZET@ms-nonntal.at
24 Reicher Alexander, Ing., Dipl.-Päd. Rei KV 2a M, ME, GZ Alexander.REICHER@ms-nonntal.at
25 Rettenbacher Michael, Dipl.-Päd. RM M, PC M.RETTENBACHER@ms-nonntal.at
26 Rumpl Beatrix Mag.a, BEd. RB M, GW Beatrix.RUMPL@ms-nonntal.at
27 Rödig, Christian, Bed. MA RC E, GSPB Christian.ROEDIG@ms-nonntal.at
28 Sagmeister Diana, Prof. Mag.a, BEd SD KV 3b D, GSPB Diana.SAGMEISTER@ms-nonntal.at
29 Schiendorfer Thomas, Mag. , BEd ST Direktor D, ME direktion@ms-nonntal.at
30 Schlick, Cornelia, BEd. univ. SC E, BSP Cornelia.SCHLICK@ms-nonntal.at
31 Schock, Alexandra SA E, D Alexandra.SCHOCK@ms-nonntal.at
32 Stadler-Wührer, Edith, Mag.a SE Co-KV 1c E, GSPB edith.STADLER@ms-nonntal.at
33 Strobl Gabriele Str Administration R-kath. Gabriele.STROBL@ms-nonntal.at
34 Voit Jonathan, BEd. univ. VJ D, GSPB Jonathan.VOIT@ms-nonntal.at
35 Wieser Beatrice, Mag.a WB Co-KV 4c D, M, GSPB Beatrice.WIESER@ms-nonntal.at
36 Zalavari Peter, BEd. univ., MSc ZP KV 4b E, GW Peter.ZALAVARI@ms-nonntal.at
37 Zimmermann Verena, Prof. , BEd ZV KV 4a E, Werken Verena.ZIMMERMANN@ms-nonntal.at